LivinLife123

Livin Life, one day at a time, and filling you in on the randomness of it all!

Finishing Up January While Kicking Off February February 2, 2012

Filed under: 30 Day Photo Challenge,Link Ups,photos — Sara @ 3:51 am
Tags:

Well I know you’re probably thinking this lady’s crazy?! Why would she commit to another 30 Day Photo Challenge when she still hasn’t finished last months….Well I have a plan! I’m no good at posting daily, and there’s no point in driving myself mad with it, Real Life happens that’s all there is to it, so this time around I’ll post as often as I can but expect fewer posts with more photos smushed into them…oh and don’t forget to join in the link up too!

Well I know you must be on the seat of your pants or is it the seat of your chair? Anyways, the last of January’s challenges and the start of February’s:

Day 28 – Light
Day 29 – In your fridge

So I give you The light in my fridge

20120201-213214.jpg

Next Up Day 30 – Nature

The closest I’ve got is the monster harassing an earth worm in the back yard….a worm that we argued about for 15 minutes because one of us insisted he was not a worm but actually a snake.

20120201-213500.jpg

Finally to wrap up January, Day 30 – Another pic of me…sorry about the mess in the background….I don’t have a lot of shots of me so I snapped this quick just for you guys

20120201-213854.jpg

So that brings us to this months challenge…let’s take a look together and see what I’ve gotten myself into this month ;p

20120201-214651.jpg

Day 1 – My view today

The nights sky…so far it’s pretty starless, and sadly I completely missed the meteor that just swooshed by, but you get the moon and what I *think* is the north star

20120201-214842.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

