LivinLife123

Livin Life, one day at a time, and filling you in on the randomness of it all!

Playing Catch-Up…Again January 6, 2012

Filed under: 30 Day Photo Challenge,Link Ups,photos — Sara @ 9:59 pm
Tags:

In case you haven’t been keeping up, I’m joining in The 30 Day Photo Challenge….and as usual I’m running behind….Darn you RL for interrupting my blogging time….Today’s catch-up’s Days 5 & 6.

20120106-155224.jpg

Day 5- Something you wore

20120106-155422.jpg

It’s my earbuds….without them (and my one eared parenting technique) I’d lose my mind what little sanity I have left.

Day 6- Makes you SMILLLEEEEEE :):):)

20120106-155610.jpg

This is a page from a Little Golden Book from the 70’s, I ran across it in the waiting room at the little mans doctor and I couldn’t help but lol.
See you (hopefully!!!) tomorrow for Day 7 🙂

 

One Response to “Playing Catch-Up…Again”

  1. grammyjj Says:

    YOU are a nut!, and have I told you lately that I covet your hair?


Leave a Reply

