LivinLife123

Livin Life, one day at a time, and filling you in on the randomness of it all!

Oh How I Adore You… January 4, 2012

Filed under: 30 Day Photo Challenge,Link Ups,photos — Sara @ 1:47 am
Tags:

20120103-165343.jpg

It’s Day 3 – Something I Adore

This one actually took some thinking….there aren’t many things I care about. But after some thinking I have 2.

1st up my phone….Yes I know that’s sad, not the point! Since I only use the phones camera I couldn’t figure out how to take a picture for this one so instead you get a screenshot. Which really shows the phones awesomeness even more, because as we all know a phone is so much more than just a phone these days….they’re our bill paying, check cashing, time wasting, movie watching, game playing, music listening to, coupon finding, blog writing, news getting, shopping device with a personal assistant, alarm clock, camera, and phone thrown in, topped off with connectibility to anything and/or anyone anywhere….right?

20120103-193055.jpg

2nd up – The jewelry on this hand, none of it ever comes off. My wedding ring, my other favorite ring, a bracelet my dad made for me

20120103-192539.jpg

See you tomorrow for Day 4 🙂

 

One Response to “Oh How I Adore You…”

  1. Rebecca Says:

    I, too, love my phone 🙂


Leave a Reply

