LivinLife123

Livin Life, one day at a time, and filling you in on the randomness of it all!

A Challenge? I’m in! January 2, 2012

A Challenge? I wanna play….as usual I’m running behind so today you get a 2 for 1 special 😉

Anyways….Here’s the Photo Challenge, feel free to join in!

20120102-084508.jpg

Day 1- Me

20120102-084926.jpg

and for Day 2- Breakfast

Normally it’s a Slimfast but today breakfast is an undercover muffin (aka a slice of cake) …and of course my morning caffeine fix…

20120102-085536.jpg

See you guys tomorrow for photo #3!

 

2 Responses to “A Challenge? I’m in!”

  1. grammyjj Says:

    As always – you look great! But I’m really interested in that slice of pound cake ;)!


Leave a Reply

