LivinLife123

Livin Life, one day at a time, and filling you in on the randomness of it all!

Raising Money One Click At A Time? December 4, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Sara @ 9:11 pm
Tags: , ,

I’ve added a new widget on my sidebar….It’s called Social Vibe. I’m sure many of you know about them, but being new to the blogging world and generally pretty behind technologically speaking I was clueless. I have to say I’m still not 100% sure if it really is as simple as the widgets description says it is, but if so all anyone has to do is click on that link and a donation will be made to the Red Cross. Easy Peasy…Right? Well we shall see….I’m asking a favor of you guys…When/If you click on the link if it ever starts to spam you or hound for an e-mail address let me know. I love the idea of helping others, but I’m not trying to have an ad and spam filled blog.

When I clicked on the link it just opened a pop up that said Thank You…so keep me posted if it becomes a pain…and if not Click Away and let’s raise some $$$$$$$$$ 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

