LivinLife123

Livin Life, one day at a time, and filling you in on the randomness of it all!

30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 14 October 3, 2011

Filed under: 30 Day Blog Challenge,Uncategorized — Sara @ 7:55 pm

My earliest memory

I don’t remember…don’t laugh…I have tons of childhood memories, but I have to admit the line from what is a memory, and what is just a memory of a story I’ve been told numerous times, is kind of blurred.  I can say, that in all my memories I am surrounded by family and those who loved me.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Don’t forget to join in on the 30 Day Blog Challenge – Just click here: http://randomosityblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/08/30dayblogchallenge.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

