LivinLife123

Livin Life, one day at a time, and filling you in on the randomness of it all!

30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 13 October 3, 2011

Filed under: 30 Day Blog Challenge — Sara @ 7:49 pm

 

 

 

 

Somewhere you’d like to move or visit.

 

Where do I start??? I want to see it all!! I want to experience it all! I want to soak it all in!!

 

 

 

As a kid I was fortunate enough to get to see parts of Europe, and while I was too young to appreciate it at the time, as an adult it makes me want to see everything the world has to offer!

 

As for moving somewhere new…I’m happy where I am, but I believe home is where ever the family is. So as long as I have my loves it doesn’t matter where I am.

 

Leave a Reply

