LivinLife123

Livin Life, one day at a time, and filling you in on the randomness of it all!

30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 6 September 24, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Sara @ 10:55 pm

Your zodiac sign and do you think it fits your personality

Virgo

When I saw this topic the first thing I thought was What does Wiki have to say about The Virgo?  I wasn’t impressed, not that I don’t love and depend on Wikipedia for most everything, but they just didn’t have what I was looking for today. Then I ran across the next link, check them both out if you have a few minutes and are interested.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Virgo_(astrology)

http://zodiac-signs-astrology.com/zodiac-signs/virgo.htm

While I tend to think things like daily horoscopes are junk, I do think there’s something to true astrology. I had a great book on it as a teen, but over the years and moves it managed to get lost. Then again, if one wants to I think they can relate anything to any situation. That being said, if you look at they general characteristics of a Virgo they pretty much sum me up. 

I’m copy and pasting this straight from the second website link (zodiac signs astrology – that’s legal right…to copy and paste this? Hmmm….):

Virgo in a Nutshell:

Virgo exists in the mind, everything is inside. To the world, Virgo presents a calm and collected exterior but on the inside, nervous uncontrolled intensity in the mind, trying to figure things out, how to improve everything, analyzing and thinking. Virgo can tire itself out without even moving! Virgo has a constant drive to improve and perfect, this can lead to extreme pickiness and finickiest. They are pure, their motives are honest never malicious and they want to accomplish something. 

This is me….whether coincidence or not, I do relate to many of the traits and characteristics of a Virgo and it seems to fit me perfectly.

 

 

Remember, If you want to take part in the 30 Day Blog Challenge just click here:

http://randomosityblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/08/30dayblogchallenge.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

