LivinLife123

Livin Life, one day at a time, and filling you in on the randomness of it all!

Scavenger Hunt Sunday August 29, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Sara @ 2:10 pm

I ran across Scavenger Hunt Sunday onhttp://www.mamawantsthis.com/ (Check out her site, it’s awesome!), I thought it was such a cool idea I had to play too! Then the technical difficulties set in…because we all know I suffer from a severe case of ESO (Equipment Superior to Operator) Problems….After some great help from Ashley (at http://www.ashleysisk.com/visit her too…not only is her site great, she responded super quick, and she’s the genius behind the scavenger hunt fun), I think I’m set! For my first scavenger hunt, since I was kid, here we go…Enjoy, and play along too next week (All you have to do is click the link at the top of the page to get to next weeks scavenger hunt list).

This weeks list:

  • Old & New
  • Night Photography
  • Music
  • Cheesy
  • Sun

Old & New - Handhelds sure have changed!

Nighttime Photography - Colin is supposed to be asleep / The night time lights peeking in thru the curtains

Music

Cheesy - What's cheesier than a tub of cream cheese frosting!

Sun - The sun peeking through the leaves of the trees

Yes, I realize it’s Monday, I’m a little behind these days 😉

 

6 Responses to “Scavenger Hunt Sunday”

  1. Ashley Sisk Says:

    So glad you jumped in this week – loving your night shot and I hope to see you again next week!

    • Sara Says:

      I love the idea, I’m def in for next weeks too! So glad I ran across you’re blog, and thanks again for your help with my post

  2. A great set of photos! Love the last one, it’s beautiful.

  3. MG Atwood Says:

    Love your sun shot. so pretty


Leave a Reply

