LivinLife123

Livin Life, one day at a time, and filling you in on the randomness of it all!

Wordless Wednesday August 24, 2011

Way to go Kellogg’s! Advertising at it’s finest [My cereal box]

20110824-121050.jpg

 

4 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Jamie Walker Says:

    Isn’t there someone on TV that always posts stuff like this… maybe Ellen? You should totally send it to her!

  2. Hope the cereal isn’t salty…. Yes, that was incredibly tacky of me.

  3. grammyjj Says:

    You’ll have to explain this one to me on Friday…I guess I’m having an old woman moment

  4. sjane84 Says:

    I’m NOT explaining this to you!! Read the label again….and think like a 12 yr old little boy while reading it…you’ll get it lol 😉


Leave a Reply

