LivinLife123

Livin Life, one day at a time, and filling you in on the randomness of it all!

30 Day Blog Challenge – Days 10 & 11 September 29, 2011

Filed under: 30 Day Blog Challenge,Uncategorized — Sara @ 4:31 pm

And the rest of my catch up posts:

Day 10 Challenge -Guilty Pleasures –

What are your guilty pleasures?

Sweets

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fried & Greasy Goodness

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Day 11 Challenge – iPod Shuffle

Put your iPod on shuffle and write down the first 10 songs that come up.

This one could be embarrassing lol…Here we go…but first I have to say…no matter what songs pop up remember—Don’t Judge!!! ;)

1 –Splender – Space Boy

2 – Alan Jackson – Livin’ On Love

3 – Bob Dylan – Shelter from the Storm

4 – Weezer – Trouble Maker

5 – Billy Joel – Big Shot

6 – Mumford & Sons – The Cave

7 – Incubus – Nice to Know You

8 – Daniel Powter – Bad Day

9 – Katy Perry (feat. Snoop Dogg) – California Girls

10 – Breaking Benjamin – I Will Not Bow

While I think all the songs on my iPod are awesome, I have to say this doesn’t even begin to give you any idea of all the different types of music I like….10 songs isn’t enough lol

 

2 Responses to “30 Day Blog Challenge – Days 10 & 11”

  1. I love the iPod prompt! May have to steal that one – consider it a huge compliment!! I have loved seeing you in my inbox more often!!

    • Sara Says:

      I have to say I’m loving this blog challenge…some days I am stumped for something to say, and this has got my wheels turning :)


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers